TheIndiaMedia website is for sale. Those who are interested to purchase can reach out to us at
Home » Entertainment » Bigg Boss » Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Launch Date and Contestants Names out

Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Launch Date and Contestants Names out

by Bellamkonda

HYDERABAD: Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 was supposed to start from June but it got postponed like previous Season 4 of Bigg Boss Telugu, due to the second wave of coronavirus. All the Bigg Boss reality show lovers were eagerly waiting for the launch date and list of contestants who will be participating in Telugu Bigg Boss season 5. The Bigg Boss makers have started erecting the Bigg Boss house set, and finalizing the list of contestants for the upcoming season of the Bigg Boss Telugu 5.

As per the information from trusted sources, the Bigg Boss makers have postponed the show and it will be launched in August. Nagarjuna who has impressed the Telugu audience with his hosting skills in Bigg Boss Telugu 3 and 4 seasons will continue to host for Bigg Boss Telugu 5.

List of Probable Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Contestants

  • Anchor Varshini
  • TikTok fame Durga Rao
  • Comedian Praveen
  • TV9 Newsreader Pratyusha
  • Sri Reddy
  • Anchor Shiva
  • Shanmukh Jaswanth
  • Mangli
  • Ravi

The first season of Bigg Boss Telugu was hosted by Nani and title won by Shiva Balaji. The Bigg Boss Telugu 2 hosted by Jr NTR and Kaushal Manda became the title winner of the season. The Bigg Boss Telugu 3 and 4 seasons were hosted by Nagarjuna, Rahul Sipligunj won the title for Bigg Boss Telugu 3 and Abhijeet won the 4th season.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More