TheIndiaMedia website is for sale. Those who are interested to purchase can reach out to us at
Home » Entertainment » Bigg Boss Telugu » Official : Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 Finalised Contestants

Official : Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 Finalised Contestants

by Bellamkonda

HYDERABAD: Are you a die-hard fan of the popular reality show Bigg Boss Telugu? The new season Bigg Boss Telugu season 5 is all set to get started by tonight. Only a few hours are left for the show to get started, if you are eagerly waiting to know which are celebrities are entering the house. We would like to reveal the official and confirmed 18 contestants’ names who are going to appear in the show. Here’s the list of confirmed contestants of Bigg Boss Telugu season 5.

Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Contestants

  1. Priyanka Singh
  2. Lahari Shari
  3. Lobo
  4. Ravi
  5. Shanmukh Kandregula
  6. Maanas Naagulapalli
  7. Natraj Master
  8. Anee Master
  9. Sarayu Roy,
  10. Jaswanth Padala
  11. RJ Kajal
  12. Uma Devi
  13. Singer Sri Rama Chandra
  14. VJ Sunny
  15. Siri Hanmanth
  16. Swetha Varma
  17. Actress Priya
  18. Vishwa
  19. Hamida

Related Articles

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More