YSRCP Fans Celebrates AP Municipal Elections 2021 Result, Trolls Pawan Kalyan and Chandrababu

HYDERABAD: Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy led YSR Congress party has achieved landslide victory in AP Municipal Elections 2021. In the Municipal Elections result announced today YSRCP recorded a unbreakable majority with 73 out of 75 municipalities and complete 12 mucipal corporations. This is a big slap for EX CM Chandrababu Naidu who has ruled the united Andhra Pradesh for more than 20 years as TDP failed to win even in a single municipal corporation . Even Pawan Kalyan led JanaSena Party failed to register it’s victory even in one municipality.

Now YSR Congress party leaders and fans of YS Jagan started celebrating the unanimous victory of the ruling party and trending hashtags #YSRCParty #YSJagan #UnstoppableYSRCP on social media platforms. They have also started trolling TDP and JanaSena over their failure to earn trust in the people.

Related posts

TheIndiaMedia Website For Sale.

Flipkart Mobile Bonanza Best Mobile Phone Deals on iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Mini, and more

Shanmukh Parents Reveals Details About Shanmukh and Deepthi Sunaina Wedding

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Read More